Leave us a message

County Louth

Louth County is located North of Dublin, in the province of Leinster on the border with Northern Ireland. It is the smallest county in Ireland. It is home to Cooley distillery producing Connemara and Tyrconnell whiskeys.

Search in products


Our cellar

Our recommandations